CNN Daily News Briefing-logo

CNN Daily News Briefing

CNN

The latest headlines in three minutes or less, five days a week.

The latest headlines in three minutes or less, five days a week.

Location:

United States

Networks:

CNN

Description:

The latest headlines in three minutes or less, five days a week.

Language:

English


Episodes

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/29/2020
Here are the five things you need to know for Friday, May 29.

Duration:00:02:42

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/28/2020
Here are five things you need to know for Thursday, May 28.

Duration:00:02:31

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/27/2020
Here are five things you need to know for Wednesday, May 27.

Duration:00:02:36

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/26/2020
Here are five things to know for Tuesday, May 26.

Duration:00:02:36

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/25/2020
Here are five things to know for Monday, May 25

Duration:00:02:34

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/22/2020
Here are five things you should know for Friday, May 22.

Duration:00:02:26

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/21/2020
Here are five things you should know for Thursday, May 21.

Duration:00:02:29

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/20/2020
Here are five things you need to know for Wednesday, May 20.

Duration:00:02:36

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/19/2020
Here are the five things you should know for Tuesday, May 19.

Duration:00:02:46

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/18/2020
Here are five things you should know for Monday, May 18

Duration:00:02:44

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/15/2020
Here are five things you should know for Friday, May 15

Duration:00:02:44

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/14/2020
Here are the five things you need to know for Thursday, May 14.

Duration:00:02:59

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/13/2020
Here are five things you should know for Wednesday, May 13.

Duration:00:02:28

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/12/2020
Here are five things you should know for Tuesday, May 12

Duration:00:02:28

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/11/2020
Here are the five things you should know for Monday, May 11.

Duration:00:02:49

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/8/2020
Here are five things you should know for Friday, May 8

Duration:00:02:43

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/7/2020
Here are five things you need to know for Thursday, May 7

Duration:00:02:23

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/6/2020
Here are 5 things you need to know for Wednesday, May 6.

Duration:00:02:23

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/5/2020
Here are 5 things you need to know for Tuesday, May 5.

Duration:00:02:23

Morning news briefing from CNN

5/4/2020
Here are 5 things you need to know for Monday, May 4

Duration:00:02:28